• go to Edsger W. Dijkstra's profile page
  • go to Amir Pnueli's profile page
  • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
  • go to Stephen A Cook's profile page
  • go to Shafi Goldwasser 's profile page
  • go to Edgar F. Codd's profile page
  • go to Richard E Stearns's profile page
  • go to Richard Karp's profile page
  • go to Niklaus E. Wirth's profile page
  • go to Jeffrey D Ullman's profile page
  • go to Donald E. Knuth's profile page
  • go to Edmund Clarke's profile page
  • go to Herbert A. Simon's profile page
  • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
  • go to Dana S Scott's profile page
  • go to Yoshua Bengio's profile page
  • go to J. H. Wilkinson 's profile page
  • go to John E Hopcroft's profile page
  • go to Whitfield Diffie 's profile page
  • go to David Patterson's profile page
  • go to Leslie G Valiant's profile page
  • go to Manuel Blum's profile page
  • go to Dr. Jack Dongarra's profile page
  • go to Alan Kay's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Rodney A Brooks, M.I.T. , brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Surajit Chaudhuri, Microsoft, surajitc@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Shafi Goldwasser, Berkeley, Simons Institute  [DL Author Page]
Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Manuela Veloso, Carnegie Mellon University/ J.P. Morgan, velosom@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations page.

Sponsor