• go to Herbert A. Simon's profile page
  • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
  • go to Yann LeCun's profile page
  • go to David Patterson's profile page
  • go to John E Hopcroft's profile page
  • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
  • go to Alfred V Aho's profile page
  • go to Ronald L Rivest's profile page
  • go to Robert E Kahn's profile page
  • go to Dr. Jack Dongarra's profile page
  • go to Martin Hellman 's profile page
  • go to Michael O. Rabin 's profile page
  • go to Vinton Cerf's profile page
  • go to Judea Pearl's profile page
  • go to Leonard M. Adleman's profile page
  • go to Yoshua Bengio's profile page
  • go to Robert W. Floyd's profile page
  • go to Frederick Brooks's profile page
  • go to Ivan Sutherland's profile page
  • go to Edsger W. Dijkstra's profile page
  • go to Marvin Minsky 's profile page
  • go to Ole-Johan Dahl 's profile page
  • go to Richard E Stearns's profile page
  • go to Leslie G Valiant's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Rodney A Brooks, MIT/Rethink, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Surajit Chaudhuri, Microsoft, surajitc@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Pat Hanrahan, Stanford University , hanrahanp@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Monika Henzinger, University of Vienna, henzingerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Manuela Veloso, Carnegie Mellon University/ J.P. Morgan, velosom@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations page.

Sponsor