• go to Charles W Bachman's profile page
  • go to Donald E. Knuth's profile page
  • go to Robert E Kahn's profile page
  • go to Frances Allen's profile page
  • go to Geoffrey E Hinton's profile page
  • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
  • go to David Patterson's profile page
  • go to John Cocke 's profile page
  • go to Adi Shamir's profile page
  • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
  • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
  • go to Joseph Sifakis's profile page
  • go to Ole-Johan Dahl 's profile page
  • go to Stephen A Cook's profile page
  • go to Richard Karp's profile page
  • go to Leslie G Valiant's profile page
  • go to Edgar F. Codd's profile page
  • go to John L Hennessy's profile page
  • go to Richard W. Hamming's profile page
  • go to Richard E Stearns's profile page
  • go to Charles P. Thacker's profile page
  • go to Michael O. Rabin 's profile page
  • go to Silvio Micali's profile page
  • go to Niklaus E. Wirth's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations.

Sponsor