• go to Shafi Goldwasser 's profile page
  • go to Yoshua Bengio's profile page
  • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
  • go to Michael Stonebraker's profile page
  • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
  • go to David Patterson's profile page
  • go to Leonard M. Adleman's profile page
  • go to Fernando Corbato's profile page
  • go to John McCarthy's profile page
  • go to Andrew C Yao's profile page
  • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
  • go to Kenneth E. Iverson 's profile page
  • go to Judea Pearl's profile page
  • go to Geoffrey E Hinton's profile page
  • go to Herbert A. Simon's profile page
  • go to Douglas Engelbart's profile page
  • go to Alfred V Aho's profile page
  • go to John Cocke 's profile page
  • go to Whitfield Diffie 's profile page
  • go to J. H. Wilkinson 's profile page
  • go to Manuel Blum's profile page
  • go to Jeffrey D Ullman's profile page
  • go to Richard Karp's profile page
  • go to Yann LeCun's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Rodney A Brooks, M.I.T. , brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Shafi Goldwasser, Berkeley, Simons Institute  [DL Author Page]
Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations.

Sponsor