• go to Robert W. Floyd's profile page
  • go to Ivan Sutherland's profile page
  • go to Whitfield Diffie 's profile page
  • go to Yann LeCun's profile page
  • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
  • go to John McCarthy's profile page
  • go to David Patterson's profile page
  • go to E. Allen Emerson's profile page
  • go to Raj Reddy's profile page
  • go to Dana S Scott's profile page
  • go to Frances Allen's profile page
  • go to Edgar F. Codd's profile page
  • go to Manuel Blum's profile page
  • go to Judea Pearl's profile page
  • go to Edmund Clarke's profile page
  • go to A. J. Perlis 's profile page
  • go to Robert E Tarjan's profile page
  • go to Leslie Lamport's profile page
  • go to John L Hennessy's profile page
  • go to John Cocke 's profile page
  • go to Martin Hellman 's profile page
  • go to Andrew C Yao's profile page
  • go to Niklaus E. Wirth's profile page
  • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Rodney A Brooks, MIT/Rethink, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Surajit Chaudhuri, Microsoft, surajitc@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Pat Hanrahan, Stanford University , hanrahanp@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Monika Henzinger, University of Vienna, henzingerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Michael Kearns, University of Pennsylvania, michaelkearns@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, UC Berkeley, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Luca Trevisan, Bocconi University, trevisanl@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Manuela Veloso, Carnegie Mellon University/ J.P. Morgan, velosom@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations page.

Sponsor