• go to Silvio Micali's profile page
  • go to Robert E Tarjan's profile page
  • go to E. Allen Emerson's profile page
  • go to Robert E Kahn's profile page
  • go to Andrew C Yao's profile page
  • go to A J Milner 's profile page
  • go to Richard W. Hamming's profile page
  • go to Ole-Johan Dahl 's profile page
  • go to Judea Pearl's profile page
  • go to Jim Gray 's profile page
  • go to Kenneth E. Iverson 's profile page
  • go to Leonard M. Adleman's profile page
  • go to Peter Naur's profile page
  • go to Dennis M. Ritchie 's profile page
  • go to Michael Stonebraker's profile page
  • go to Manuel Blum's profile page
  • go to Richard Karp's profile page
  • go to Pat Hanrahan's profile page
  • go to Geoffrey E Hinton's profile page
  • go to John McCarthy's profile page
  • go to Fernando Corbato's profile page
  • go to Charles W Bachman's profile page
  • go to Edgar F. Codd's profile page
  • go to Herbert A. Simon's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations.

Sponsor