• go to Raj Reddy's profile page
  • go to Donald E. Knuth's profile page
  • go to Michael Stonebraker's profile page
  • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
  • go to Niklaus E. Wirth's profile page
  • go to John Backus 's profile page
  • go to Dennis M. Ritchie 's profile page
  • go to Sir Tim Berners-Lee's profile page
  • go to Jeffrey D Ullman's profile page
  • go to Marvin Minsky 's profile page
  • go to David Patterson's profile page
  • go to A. J. Perlis 's profile page
  • go to Pat Hanrahan's profile page
  • go to Peter Naur's profile page
  • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
  • go to John Cocke 's profile page
  • go to Leslie G Valiant's profile page
  • go to Jim Gray 's profile page
  • go to Frances Allen's profile page
  • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
  • go to Richard E Stearns's profile page
  • go to Edwin Catmull's profile page
  • go to Whitfield Diffie 's profile page
  • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations.

Sponsor