• go to Frances Allen's profile page
  • go to Fernando Corbato's profile page
  • go to Douglas Engelbart's profile page
  • go to Vinton Cerf's profile page
  • go to Yann LeCun's profile page
  • go to Stephen A Cook's profile page
  • go to Peter Naur's profile page
  • go to Martin Hellman 's profile page
  • go to Adi Shamir's profile page
  • go to Kenneth E. Iverson 's profile page
  • go to Donald E. Knuth's profile page
  • go to Michael O. Rabin 's profile page
  • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
  • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
  • go to John E Hopcroft's profile page
  • go to Richard W. Hamming's profile page
  • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
  • go to Edmund Clarke's profile page
  • go to Robert E Tarjan's profile page
  • go to J. H. Wilkinson 's profile page
  • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
  • go to Alan Kay's profile page
  • go to Sir Tim Berners-Lee's profile page
  • go to Marvin Minsky 's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations.

Sponsor