• go to A J Milner 's profile page
  • go to Alan Kay's profile page
  • go to Dana S Scott's profile page
  • go to Whitfield Diffie 's profile page
  • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
  • go to Richard Karp's profile page
  • go to J. H. Wilkinson 's profile page
  • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
  • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
  • go to David Patterson 's profile page
  • go to Edgar F. Codd's profile page
  • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
  • go to Charles P. Thacker's profile page
  • go to Douglas Engelbart's profile page
  • go to Robert E Tarjan's profile page
  • go to Niklaus E. Wirth's profile page
  • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
  • go to Leslie G Valiant's profile page
  • go to Donald E. Knuth's profile page
  • go to John Backus 's profile page
  • go to Peter Naur's profile page
  • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
  • go to Herbert A. Simon's profile page
  • go to Martin Hellman 's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Olga Sorkine-Hornung, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Alfred Z Spector, aspector1@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations.

Sponsor