• go to Richard Karp's profile page
  • go to Robert W. Floyd's profile page
  • go to J. H. Wilkinson 's profile page
  • go to Martin Hellman 's profile page
  • go to Charles P. Thacker's profile page
  • go to William Kahan's profile page
  • go to Pat Hanrahan's profile page
  • go to Frederick Brooks's profile page
  • go to Judea Pearl's profile page
  • go to John McCarthy's profile page
  • go to Herbert A. Simon's profile page
  • go to Ronald L Rivest's profile page
  • go to Edwin Catmull's profile page
  • go to A J Milner 's profile page
  • go to Donald E. Knuth's profile page
  • go to Andrew C Yao's profile page
  • go to Raj Reddy's profile page
  • go to Dana S Scott's profile page
  • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
  • go to Niklaus E. Wirth's profile page
  • go to Robert E Kahn's profile page
  • go to Michael O. Rabin 's profile page
  • go to Yoshua Bengio's profile page
  • go to Sir Tim Berners-Lee's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Olga Sorkine-Hornung, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Alfred Z Spector, aspector1@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations.

Sponsor