• go to Richard Karp's profile page
  • go to John L Hennessy's profile page
  • go to Charles W Bachman's profile page
  • go to Richard W. Hamming's profile page
  • go to Richard E Stearns's profile page
  • go to Leslie G Valiant's profile page
  • go to Edgar F. Codd's profile page
  • go to Leslie Lamport's profile page
  • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
  • go to Fernando Corbato's profile page
  • go to Robert W. Floyd's profile page
  • go to Vinton Cerf's profile page
  • go to David Patterson's profile page
  • go to E. Allen Emerson's profile page
  • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
  • go to A J Milner 's profile page
  • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
  • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
  • go to Jeffrey D Ullman's profile page
  • go to Dana S Scott's profile page
  • go to A. J. Perlis 's profile page
  • go to Pat Hanrahan's profile page
  • go to Stephen A Cook's profile page
  • go to Whitfield Diffie 's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Rodney A Brooks, M.I.T. , brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Surajit Chaudhuri, Microsoft, surajitc@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Shafi Goldwasser, Berkeley, Simons Institute  [DL Author Page]
Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Manuela Veloso, Carnegie Mellon University/ J.P. Morgan, velosom@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations page.

Sponsor