• go to J. H. Wilkinson 's profile page
  • go to John Cocke 's profile page
  • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
  • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
  • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
  • go to Michael Stonebraker's profile page
  • go to Marvin Minsky 's profile page
  • go to Alan Kay's profile page
  • go to Frederick Brooks's profile page
  • go to Ivan Sutherland's profile page
  • go to Leslie Lamport's profile page
  • go to Richard E Stearns's profile page
  • go to Leslie G Valiant's profile page
  • go to Geoffrey E Hinton's profile page
  • go to Robert W. Floyd's profile page
  • go to Barbara Liskov's profile page
  • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
  • go to Manuel Blum's profile page
  • go to Ole-Johan Dahl 's profile page
  • go to Fernando Corbato's profile page
  • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
  • go to Frances Allen's profile page
  • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
  • go to Amir Pnueli's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Alex Aiken, aikenp@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Michael J Carey, carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jon Kleinberg  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Olga Sorkine-Hornung, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Alfred Z Spector, aspector1@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations.

Sponsor