• go to Charles W Bachman's profile page
  • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
  • go to Ole-Johan Dahl 's profile page
  • go to Ivan Sutherland's profile page
  • go to Edgar F. Codd's profile page
  • go to Alfred V Aho's profile page
  • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
  • go to Jim Gray 's profile page
  • go to Raj Reddy's profile page
  • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
  • go to Sir Tim Berners-Lee's profile page
  • go to John Cocke 's profile page
  • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
  • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
  • go to Richard E Stearns's profile page
  • go to Michael Stonebraker's profile page
  • go to William Kahan's profile page
  • go to Leslie Lamport's profile page
  • go to Herbert A. Simon's profile page
  • go to Kristen Nygaard 's profile page
  • go to John L Hennessy's profile page
  • go to Edwin Catmull's profile page
  • go to Barbara Liskov's profile page
  • go to Fernando Corbato's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Rodney A Brooks, MIT/Rethink, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Surajit Chaudhuri, Microsoft, surajitc@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Pat Hanrahan, Stanford University , hanrahanp@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Monika Henzinger, University of Vienna, henzingerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Michael Kearns, University of Pennsylvania, michaelkearns@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, UC Berkeley, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Luca Trevisan, Bocconi University, trevisanl@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Manuela Veloso, Carnegie Mellon University/ J.P. Morgan  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations page.

Sponsor