• go to Silvio Micali's profile page
  • go to Fernando Corbato's profile page
  • go to E. Allen Emerson's profile page
  • go to Leonard M. Adleman's profile page
  • go to John L Hennessy's profile page
  • go to Frances Allen's profile page
  • go to Michael Stonebraker's profile page
  • go to Andrew C Yao's profile page
  • go to Leslie Lamport's profile page
  • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
  • go to Jim Gray 's profile page
  • go to Yann LeCun's profile page
  • go to John E Hopcroft's profile page
  • go to Dennis M. Ritchie 's profile page
  • go to Amir Pnueli's profile page
  • go to Herbert A. Simon's profile page
  • go to Vinton Cerf's profile page
  • go to William Kahan's profile page
  • go to Adi Shamir's profile page
  • go to Geoffrey E Hinton's profile page
  • go to Alan Kay's profile page
  • go to Niklaus E. Wirth's profile page
  • go to Ronald L Rivest's profile page
  • go to Joseph Sifakis's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Michael Kearns, University of Pennsylvania, michaelkearns@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Surajit Chaudhuri, Microsoft, surajitc@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Pat Hanrahan, Stanford University , hanrahanp@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Monika Henzinger, University of Vienna, henzingerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Norman Jouppi, Google, jouppi@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Stuart Russell, UC Berkeley, stuartrussell@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Luca Trevisan, Bocconi University, trevisanl@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Manuela Veloso, Carnegie Mellon University/ J.P. Morgan  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations page.

Sponsor