• go to Ole-Johan Dahl 's profile page
  • go to Richard Karp's profile page
  • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
  • go to Robert E Tarjan's profile page
  • go to Dennis M. Ritchie 's profile page
  • go to David Patterson 's profile page
  • go to Richard W. Hamming's profile page
  • go to Ivan Sutherland's profile page
  • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
  • go to J. H. Wilkinson 's profile page
  • go to Niklaus E. Wirth's profile page
  • go to Marvin Minsky 's profile page
  • go to Adi Shamir's profile page
  • go to Shafi Goldwasser 's profile page
  • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
  • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
  • go to Peter Naur's profile page
  • go to Amir Pnueli's profile page
  • go to Geoffrey E Hinton's profile page
  • go to Dana S Scott's profile page
  • go to Whitfield Diffie 's profile page
  • go to Ronald L Rivest's profile page
  • go to Frances Allen's profile page
  • go to Alan Kay's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Olga Sorkine-Hornung, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Alfred Z Spector, aspector1@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations.

Sponsor