• go to Vinton Cerf's profile page
  • go to Yoshua Bengio's profile page
  • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
  • go to Marvin Minsky 's profile page
  • go to Kenneth E. Iverson 's profile page
  • go to Alan Kay's profile page
  • go to Douglas Engelbart's profile page
  • go to Robert W. Floyd's profile page
  • go to John Cocke 's profile page
  • go to Edwin Catmull's profile page
  • go to Jeffrey D Ullman's profile page
  • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
  • go to Yann LeCun's profile page
  • go to Kristen Nygaard 's profile page
  • go to Donald E. Knuth's profile page
  • go to Sir Tim Berners-Lee's profile page
  • go to Jim Gray 's profile page
  • go to Silvio Micali's profile page
  • go to Niklaus E. Wirth's profile page
  • go to Pat Hanrahan's profile page
  • go to Robert E Tarjan's profile page
  • go to John E Hopcroft's profile page
  • go to Dr. Jack Dongarra's profile page
  • go to Robert E Kahn's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Michael Kearns, University of Pennsylvania, michaelkearns@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Surajit Chaudhuri, Microsoft, surajitc@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Pat Hanrahan, Stanford University , hanrahanp@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Monika Henzinger, University of Vienna, henzingerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Norman Jouppi, Google, jouppi@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Stuart Russell, UC Berkeley, stuartrussell@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Luca Trevisan, Bocconi University, trevisanl@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Manuela Veloso, Carnegie Mellon University/ J.P. Morgan  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations page.

Sponsor