• go to Barbara Liskov's profile page
  • go to Charles W Bachman's profile page
  • go to Yann LeCun's profile page
  • go to Raj Reddy's profile page
  • go to Leslie Lamport's profile page
  • go to Shafi Goldwasser 's profile page
  • go to John Cocke 's profile page
  • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
  • go to Kenneth E. Iverson 's profile page
  • go to Frances Allen's profile page
  • go to Edsger W. Dijkstra's profile page
  • go to Richard E Stearns's profile page
  • go to Douglas Engelbart's profile page
  • go to Adi Shamir's profile page
  • go to Michael O. Rabin 's profile page
  • go to Whitfield Diffie 's profile page
  • go to Peter Naur's profile page
  • go to Fernando Corbato's profile page
  • go to David Patterson 's profile page
  • go to Robert E Tarjan's profile page
  • go to Robert W. Floyd's profile page
  • go to Charles P. Thacker's profile page
  • go to Silvio Micali's profile page
  • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Olga Sorkine-Hornung, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Alfred Z Spector, aspector1@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations.

Sponsor