• go to Fernando Corbato's profile page
  • go to Michael Stonebraker's profile page
  • go to Andrew C Yao's profile page
  • go to Yann LeCun's profile page
  • go to Silvio Micali's profile page
  • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
  • go to Dennis M. Ritchie 's profile page
  • go to Michael O. Rabin 's profile page
  • go to Leslie Lamport's profile page
  • go to Edgar F. Codd's profile page
  • go to Kenneth E. Iverson 's profile page
  • go to Charles P. Thacker's profile page
  • go to Manuel Blum's profile page
  • go to J. H. Wilkinson 's profile page
  • go to Shafi Goldwasser 's profile page
  • go to Frances Allen's profile page
  • go to Joseph Sifakis's profile page
  • go to Robert W. Floyd's profile page
  • go to Donald E. Knuth's profile page
  • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
  • go to Pat Hanrahan's profile page
  • go to Richard E Stearns's profile page
  • go to Ronald L Rivest's profile page
  • go to Leslie G Valiant's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Rodney A Brooks, M.I.T. , brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Surajit Chaudhuri, Microsoft, surajitc@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Shafi Goldwasser, Berkeley, Simons Institute  [DL Author Page]
Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Manuela Veloso, Carnegie Mellon University/ J.P. Morgan, velosom@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations.

Sponsor