• go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
  • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
  • go to Dennis M. Ritchie 's profile page
  • go to Herbert A. Simon's profile page
  • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
  • go to Stephen A Cook's profile page
  • go to Whitfield Diffie 's profile page
  • go to Ronald L Rivest's profile page
  • go to Dr. Jack Dongarra's profile page
  • go to Leonard M. Adleman's profile page
  • go to Edmund Clarke's profile page
  • go to Shafi Goldwasser 's profile page
  • go to Avi Wigderson's profile page
  • go to William Kahan's profile page
  • go to Edwin Catmull's profile page
  • go to Alfred V Aho's profile page
  • go to Charles P. Thacker's profile page
  • go to Edgar F. Codd's profile page
  • go to Michael O. Rabin 's profile page
  • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
  • go to Kristen Nygaard 's profile page
  • go to Adi Shamir's profile page
  • go to Edsger W. Dijkstra's profile page
  • go to Yoshua Bengio's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Michael Kearns, University of Pennsylvania, michaelkearns@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Surajit Chaudhuri, Microsoft, surajitc@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Pat Hanrahan, Stanford University , hanrahanp@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Monika Henzinger, University of Vienna, henzingerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Norman Jouppi, Google, jouppi@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Stuart Russell, UC Berkeley, stuartrussell@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Luca Trevisan, Bocconi University, trevisanl@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Manuela Veloso, Carnegie Mellon University/ J.P. Morgan  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations page.

Sponsor