• go to Ole-Johan Dahl 's profile page
  • go to Douglas Engelbart's profile page
  • go to Vinton Cerf's profile page
  • go to Shafi Goldwasser 's profile page
  • go to John Cocke 's profile page
  • go to Adi Shamir's profile page
  • go to Edgar F. Codd's profile page
  • go to Geoffrey E Hinton's profile page
  • go to Jeffrey D Ullman's profile page
  • go to John Backus 's profile page
  • go to Yoshua Bengio's profile page
  • go to Charles P. Thacker's profile page
  • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
  • go to Andrew C Yao's profile page
  • go to Stephen A Cook's profile page
  • go to Manuel Blum's profile page
  • go to Alan Kay's profile page
  • go to A. J. Perlis 's profile page
  • go to Raj Reddy's profile page
  • go to Richard Karp's profile page
  • go to Robert E Kahn's profile page
  • go to Peter Naur's profile page
  • go to C. Antony R. Hoare 's profile page
  • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Rodney A Brooks, M.I.T. , brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Surajit Chaudhuri, Microsoft, surajitc@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Shafi Goldwasser, Berkeley, Simons Institute  [DL Author Page]
Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Manuela Veloso, Carnegie Mellon University/ J.P. Morgan, velosom@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations.

Sponsor