• go to Jim Gray 's profile page
  • go to William Kahan's profile page
  • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
  • go to Fernando Corbato's profile page
  • go to Michael O. Rabin 's profile page
  • go to Adi Shamir's profile page
  • go to Leonard M. Adleman's profile page
  • go to Alan Kay's profile page
  • go to Robert E Kahn's profile page
  • go to Dana S Scott's profile page
  • go to Richard Karp's profile page
  • go to Shafi Goldwasser 's profile page
  • go to John Backus 's profile page
  • go to Silvio Micali's profile page
  • go to Charles W Bachman's profile page
  • go to E. Allen Emerson's profile page
  • go to Andrew C Yao's profile page
  • go to Joseph Sifakis's profile page
  • go to John E Hopcroft's profile page
  • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
  • go to Richard E Stearns's profile page
  • go to Judea Pearl's profile page
  • go to Frances Allen's profile page
  • go to Yann LeCun's profile page
A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations.

Sponsor