A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair David H Salesin, salesin@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Alex Aiken, Stanford University, aikenp@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Michael J Carey, carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David Heckerman  [DL Author Page]
Alfred Z Spector, aspector1@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Per O Stenstrom, Chalmers University of Technology, perstenstrom@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Eva Tardos, Cornell University, eva@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Leslie G Valiant, Harvard University, lvaliant@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations.

Sponsor