A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

ABOUT THE AWARD

ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


Chair Barbara Liskov, liskovb@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Member Adele Goldberg, Pharma Capital Partners, adele@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Michael I. Jordan, UC, Berkeley, michael.jordan@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
David H Salesin, University of Washington/Adobe, salesin@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Per O Stenstrom, Chalmers University of Technology  [DL Author Page]
Eva Tardos, Cornell University, eva@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
Leslie G Valiant, Harvard University, lvaliant@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

Nominations Deadline and Content

Please see our current Call for Nominations.

Sponsors